Volksschule Thaya

 
Unser Team im Schuljahr 2018/19
 Leitung:
OSR Dir. Monika Robl

 Monika2018Th

02842 - 52349
0660-3553852
monika.robl@schule-noe.at


 1. Klasse
1.+ 2. Schulstufe
 2. Klasse
3. + 4. Schulstufe

Prof. Kathrin Wagner, BEd
 VOL Regina Pallnstorfer

 Kathrin2018    Regina2018

kathrin.wagner@schule-noe.at  regina.pallnstorfer@schule-noe.at




Pädagogische Verstärkung
Pädagogische Verstärkung

VOL Claudia Bernhard
VOL Luise Hauer

  Claudia2018
Luise2015

claudia.bernhard@schule-noe.at
luise.hauer@schule-noe.at




Pädagogische Verstärkung
Religion

VOL Gerlinde Nosko
RL Claudia Androsch, BEd

  Gerlinde2016
ClaudiaA2018

gerlinde.nosko@schule-noe.at




 Logopädie: SOL Elfriede Hörmann
 
 
Weiters verstärken unser Team:
Schulwartin Renate Hrovat
Schularzt: Dr. Ute Waldmann    



Newsletter

E-Mail Adresse